Meet the Training Team

Gloria Sanjur 
Director of UHealth IT Training

    
Email: gsanjur@miami.edu

Yvonne Amaya 
Ambulatory
ASAP

Email: yamaya@miami.edu

Maritza Del Amo
Training Coordinator
Epic Exam Proctor

Email: mdelamo@med.miami.edu

Gema Castano  
ADT Prelude 
Cadence 

Email: gvega2@miami.edu

Catherine Echevarria
Willow 

Email: cbanos@med.miami.edu

Grisell Clavijo  
Resolute Billing  

Email: gclavijo@miami.edu

Allen Goldberg  
HIM    
Beacon  

Email: a.goldberg@miami.edu

Zuri Mantilla  
Orders  

Email: zmantilla@miami.edu

Terrie Welty  
OpTime  
Anesthesia  

Email: twelty@miami.edu

Tim Martin  
ClinDoc 

Email: Tdm95@med.miami.edu

Michael Lawrence  
Kaleidoscope  

Email: mxl1139@med.miami.edu